top of page

Term Dates 2023-2024


Term Dates 2023 - 2024
.pdf
Download PDF • 272KB

As the seasons change and a fresh chapter awaits, we are thrilled to announce the term dates for the upcoming period. Your little ones' journey of discovery and growth continues, and we are here to guide them every step of the way.


Please find below the term dates, including important details such as half-term breaks and a special date for our leavers' party. A copy is also available to download.


We understand the significance of planning ahead and hope this information helps you prepare for the exciting times ahead.


Stay tuned for the full schedule and details in the table below, and rest assured, we are dedicated to providing the best early learning experience for your children.


Term 1

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2023

Friday 15th December 2023

Christmas Break

Monday 18th December 2023

Friday 5th January 2024

Term 3

Monday 8th January 2024

Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2024

Friday 16th February 2024

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Break

Friday 29th March 2024

Friday 12th April 2024

Term 5

Monday 15th April 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2024

Thursday 18th July 2024

Leavers Party

Friday 19th July 2024

Bank Holidays

There is only one Bank Holiday that falls outside of half term which will be as follows:


Monday 6th May 2024 - Closed

89 views0 comments

Comments


HellinglyPS_FullClr_Logo_FINAL_HighRes.png
bottom of page